Q-Media Staff Members

Andrew DeVall

President

adevall@q-mediagroup.com

Ava LaRue

General Operations Manager

alarue@q-mediagroup.com

 

Cory Thompson

General Sales Manager

 

cthompson@q-mediagroup.com

Jenni Hense

Traffic/Office Manager

 

traffic@q-mediagroup.com

Greg Taylor

News Director

 

news@q-mediagroup.com

Jack Colwell

Sports Director

 

jcolwell@q-mediagroup.com

Dawn Laffey

Account Manager

dlaffey@q-mediagroup.com

Lexi Robinson

Account Manager

 

arobinson@q-mediagroup.com

Bruce Carlstrom

Account Manager/On Air

bcarlstrom@q-mediagroup.com