top of page

Q-Media Staff Members

Shannon Harrell

General Manager

sharrell@q-mediagroup.com

Ava LaRue

Operations Manager

alarue@q-mediagroup.com

Cory Thompson

General Sales Manager

cthompson@q-mediagroup.com

Jenni Hense

Traffic/Office Manager

traffic@q-mediagroup.com

Greg Taylor

News Director

news@q-mediagroup.com

 

Jack Colwell

Sports Director

jcolwell@q-mediagroup.com

Sean Patrick

Announcer

spatrick@q-mediagroup.com

Dawn Laffey

Account Manager

dlaffey@q-mediagroup.com

Nicole Brandon

Account Manager

nbrandon@q-mediagroup.com

Shelby Tylicki

Account Manager

stylicki@q-mediagroup.com

Bruce Carlstrom

Account Manager

bcarlstrom@q-mediagroup.com

bottom of page