top of page

Red Wing City Council New Members

The Red Wing City Council held it’s Organizational Meeting Tuesday night and swore in three new members and one council member who was re-elected.

After a recognition of outgoing Council members, Ron Goggin, Vicki Jo Lambert, Janie Farrar, and Becky Norton were sworn in by City Clerk, Teri Swanson.

Kim Beise was elected for the position of Council President after being nominated by Norton. Don Kliewer was elected Council Vice President and the vote for Council President Pro Tem went to Farrar.

44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page