top of page

MSC Southeast New Board of Directors

Six new members were named to the board of directors of Minnesota State College Southeast Foundation this month.

The new members are Patty Brown, Red Wing Chamber of Commerce (retired); Andrew Kaiser, Dahl Toyota, Winona; Kevin Martin, Winona Area Public Schools (retired); Jerry Miller, Miller Scrap, Winona; Tom Pasch, Merchants Bank, Red Wing; and Katrice Sisson, Winona Health.

They will join six continuing board members: Lyle Blanchard (President), Mike Grove (Vice President), John Milek (Past President), Yvette Burk, Erik Lawson, and Sharon McCord.

The mission of the Minnesota State College Southeast Foundation is to support students and to sustain and grow the college through philanthropy, stewardship, and community development.

The Foundation is a 501c(3) organization governed by an all-volunteer board of directors.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page