top of page

FEMA Approves Major Disaster Declaration

Twenty-two Minnesota counties are eligible for federal disaster assistance due to the recent storm and flood damage, including Goodhue, Wabasha, and Rice Counties.

The Biden Administration approved the state’s request for a Major Disaster Declaration on Saturday.

FEMA officials say 20 additional counties are currently under review and damage assessments are ongoing. 

4 views0 comments


bottom of page