top of page

Drazkowski Sworn In

Steve Drazkowski (R-Mazeppa) was officially sworn in as a Minnesota state senator when the legislature convened for the 2023-2024 session this week.

Serving for District 20, Drazkowski represents Dakota, Goodhue, Olmsted, Wabasha, and Winona Counties.

Previously, Drazkowski had served eight terms in the Minnesota House of Representatives.

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page