KWNG RadioKWNG Live Stream
KCUE RadioKCUE Live Stream
KLCH RadioKLCH Live Stream
WBHA RadioWBHA Live Stream
<
  • Sun Aug 20 1:10 PM
    AZ Diamondbacks
    0
    MN Twins
    0
    Scheduled
    MLB Baseball
  • Sat Aug 19 6:10 PM
    AZ Diamondbacks
    0
    MN Twins
    0
    Scheduled
    MLB Baseball
  • Today 7:00 PM
    Colfax Vikings
    0
    Ellsworth Panthers
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Football
  • Today 7:00 PM
    Pepin-Alma Eagles
    0
    Cochrane-Fountain City
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Football
  • Today 7:10 PM
    AZ Diamondbacks
    3
    MN Twins
    2
    Top 4th
    MLB Baseball
  • Thu Aug 17 12:10 PM
    Cleveland Indians
    9
    MN Twins
    3
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Thu Aug 17 6:10 PM
    Cleveland Indians
    2
    MN Twins
    4
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Wed Aug 16 9:00 PM
    Minnesota Lynx
    61
    Seattle Storm
    62
    Final
    WNBA Basketball
  • Tue Aug 15 7:10 PM
    Cleveland Indians
    8
    MN Twins
    1
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Sun Aug 13 12:10 PM
    MN Twins
    6
    Detroit Tigers
    4
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Sat Aug 12 5:10 PM
    MN Twins
    11
    Detroit Tigers
    12
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Fri Aug 11 6:10 PM
    MN Twins
    9
    Detroit Tigers
    4
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Fri Aug 11 7:00 PM
    LA Sparks
    70
    Minnesota Lynx
    64
    Final
    WNBA Basketball
  • Thu Aug 10 7:10 AM
    MN Twins
    7
    Milwaukee Brewers
    2
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Thu Aug 10 12:00 AM
    Minnesota Vikings
    17
    Buffalo Bills
    10
    Final 00:00
    NFL Football
  • Wed Aug 09 7:10 PM
    MN Twins
    4
    Milwaukee Brewers
    0
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Tue Aug 08 7:10 AM
    Milwaukee Brewers
    4
    MN Twins
    11
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Tue Aug 08 12:00 AM
    Minnesota Lynx
    81
    Atlanta Dream
    72
    Final
    WNBA Basketball
  • Mon Aug 07 7:10 AM
    Milwaukee Brewers
    4
    MN Twins
    5
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Sun Aug 06 12:00 AM
    Elko
    5
    Red Wing Aces
    2
    Final
    CCVL Baseball
  • Sun Aug 06 12:00 AM
    Texas Rangers
    5
    MN Twins
    6
    Final 10:00
    MLB Baseball
  • Sun Aug 06 5:00 AM
    Minnesota Lynx
    82
    Indiana Fever
    84
    Final
    WNBA Basketball
  • Sat Aug 05 6:10 AM
    Texas Rangers
    4
    MN Twins
    1
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Fri Aug 04 8:00 PM
    Red Wing Aces
    4
    Elko
    10
    Final
    CCVL Baseball
  • Fri Aug 04 7:10 PM
    Texas Rangers
    4
    MN Twins
    8
    Scheduled
    MLB Baseball
  • Thu Aug 03 7:10 PM
    Texas Rangers
    4
    MN Twins
    1
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Wed Aug 02 2:40 PM
    MN Twins
    5
    San Diego
    2
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Tue Aug 01 9:10 PM
    MN Twins
    0
    San Diego
    3
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Sun Jul 30 3:07 PM
    MN Twins
    5
    Oak Athletics
    6
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Sun Jul 30 2:00 PM
    RW Aces
    0
    Northfield Knights
    10
    Final
    CCVL Baseball
  • Sat Jul 29 8:07 PM
    MN Twins
    4
    Oak Athletics
    5
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Fri Jul 28 9:05 PM
    MN Twins
    6
    Oak Athletics
    3
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Fri Jul 28 7:30 PM
    Bay City Bombers
    2
    RW Aces
    6
    Final
    CCVL Baseball
  • Tue Jul 25 9:10 PM
    MN Twins
    5
    LA Dodgers
    6
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Sat Jul 22 2:30 PM
    RW Aces
    1
    Dundas
    4
    Final
    CCVL Baseball
  • Fri Jul 21 7:00 PM
    MN Twins
    2
    LA Dodgers
    6
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Fri Jul 21 7:00 PM
    Burnsville
    2
    RW Aces
    3
    Final
    CCVL Baseball
  • Sun Jul 16 7:00 PM
    Elko
    2
    RW Aces
    3
    Final
    CCVL Baseball
  • Thu Jun 15 5:30 PM
    Wabasha-Kellogg
    2
    Martin Luther/GHEC-Truman
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Thu Jun 15 12:30 PM
    Marshall
    3
    Red Wing
    1
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Tue Jun 06 5:00 PM
    Northfield
    4
    Red Wing
    6
    Final
    Boys Baseball
  • Tue Jun 06 4:45 PM
    Hayfield
    2
    Wabasha-Kellogg
    3
    Final
    Boys Baseball
  • Sat Jun 03 1:30 PM
    Northfield
    2
    Red Wing
    3
    Final
    Boys Baseball
  • Sat Jun 03 1:00 PM
    Wabasha-Kellogg
    9
    Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton
    2
    Final
    Boys Baseball
  • Mon May 29 1:30 PM
    Kasson-Mantorville
    5
    Red Wing
    11
    Final
    Boys Baseball
  • Sat May 27 1:00 PM
    Red Wing
    6
    Byron
    0
    Final
    Boys Baseball
  • Mon May 22 4:00 PM
    Rochester JM
    0
    Red Wing
    1
    Final
    Boys Baseball
  • Sun May 21 4:00 PM
    Red Wing
    3
    Rochester Mayo
    5
    Final
    Boys Baseball
  • Thu May 18 6:00 PM
    Red Wing
    9
    Rochester Mayo
    15
    Final
    Boys Baseball
  • Tue May 16 5:00 PM
    Winona
    0
    Red Wing
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Fri May 12 7:00 PM
    DeLaSalle
    0
    Red Wing
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Thu May 11 5:00 PM
    Red Wing
    0
    Austin
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Tue May 09 5:00 PM
    Rochester Century
    0
    Red Wing
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Sat May 06 1:30 PM
    Red Wing
    0
    Rocori
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Thu May 04 5:00 PM
    Red Wing
    0
    Mankato West
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Tue May 02 5:00 PM
    Faribault
    0
    Red Wing
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Thu Apr 27 5:00 PM
    Red Wing
    0
    Northfield
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Tue Apr 25 6:00 PM
    Rochester JM
    0
    Red Wing
    8
    Final
    Boys Baseball
  • Fri Apr 21 5:00 PM
    Mahtomedi
    0
    Red Wing
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Thu Apr 20 5:00 PM
    Red Wing
    0
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Tue Apr 18 5:00 PM
    Austin
    0
    Red Wing
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Fri Apr 14 5:00 PM
    Bemidji
    0
    Red Wing
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Thu Apr 13 5:00 PM
    Red Wing
    0
    Rochester Century
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Tue Apr 11 5:00 PM
    Albert Lea
    0
    Red Wing
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Sat Apr 08 4:00 PM
    Mankato East
    0
    Red Wing
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Thu Apr 06 5:00 PM
    Red Wing
    0
    Owatonna
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
>
Ava in the Morning
 
Current Conditions
 
Red Wing, MN weather

08-18-2017
A woman from Brooklyn Park is in a medically-induced coma after authorities say her husband repeatedly stabbed her in front of their children. 34-year-old Jethro Gboeah has a first court...
Read more...
08-18-2017
A woman accused of murdering a Saint Cloud market owner in 2015 awaits trail after being extradited from California. 24-year-old Cheryl Albert faces second- and third-degree murder charges for allegedly...
Read more...
08-18-2017
A nine-year-old boy is dead and 10-year-old girl injured after a utility vehicle overturned on a slope in a hay field Thursday afternoon north of Millerville in Douglas County. Authorities...
Read more...
08-18-2017
The Minnesota Twins placed outfielder/designated hitter Robbie Grossman on the 10-day disabled list Friday with a fractured left thumb. Grossman, playing right field, suffered the injury in Thursday’s second game...
Read more...
08-18-2017
MINNEAPOLIS — The Minnesota Twins had gone six games without a starter recording an out in the sixth inning and had seen plenty of losses pile up at home to...
Read more...

Fox News

08-18-2017
Subway tiles that look like Confederate flags to be altered
Transit officials have decided to alter subway tiles at a Manhattan station that have a cross-like design similar to that...
Read more...
08-18-2017
Dashcam video shows white cop punching black man during stop
Dashcam video of a white officer repeatedly punching a black man and hitting his head on pavement appears to show...
Read more...
08-18-2017
Trump's evangelical advisers sticking with him amid fallout
One of President Donald Trump's most steadfast constituencies has been standing by him amid his defense of a white nationalist...
Read more...
08-18-2017
Taylor Swift completely wipes out her social media accounts
Taylor Swift is apparently creating a blank space.
Read more...
08-18-2017
Heidi Klum, 44, strips down for lingerie line
Heidi Klum, a mother of four, is daring to bare nearly all.
Read more...
08-18-2017
Steve Bannnon out at White House: Celebrities react on Twitter
The White House confirmed Friday that it would be the last day for controversial chief strategist Steve Bannon — and...
Read more...
08-18-2017
Boston Red Sox owner considering changing Yawkey Way to ease history of racial intolerance
The owner of the Boston Red Sox said he plans to ask the city to rename Yawkey Way in an...
Read more...
08-18-2017
Derek Jeter welcomes daughter Bella Raine
The Yankees legend and model wife Hannah welcomed a daughter named Bella Raine on Thursday.
Read more...
08-18-2017
Nicki Minaj's ex-boyfriend Meek Mill arrested for reckless endangerment
Nicki Minaj’s rapper ex-boyfriend Meek Mill was arrested Thursday night in New York City for reckless endangerment.
Read more...
08-18-2017
LeBron James slams Trump as 'so-called president' in Ohio speech
LeBron James slammed President Trump during a speech at an Ohio amusement park Tuesday, calling Trump the “so-called president” while...
Read more...
08-18-2017
Raiders cornerback allegedly beat sister's boyfriend
An Oakland Raider could face up to seven years in prison for allegedly beating and stomping on his sister’s boyfriend.
Read more...